Welcome to Chatbanter.

We're excited to have you join our forum! To access all the amazing content and services we offer, simply sign up or log in. And the best part? It's completely free to become a member!

Forumregister.com

Our community directory site is the ultimate platform for site administrators to share information about their website offerings and receive free site promotions. We provide you with the most comprehensive and valuable information from various site administrators currently advertising on our platform. Our aim is to ensure that you receive the best possible knowledge and information to help you make informed decisions about your website.

What do you hate today? [2020]

Brad P

Valued Member
Registered Member
Reaction score
Website
chatbanter.com
CB$
My baby sitter that my sister and I have been using for 10 years is moving and I have to find someone else for next year. I trust almost no one with my kids so I'm extremely frustrated. I wish she could have waited one more year. ?

Yeah I can understand that worry for sure. Not that I have kids, but you gotta be certain they're being looked after right when you're not around. Hopefully it doesn't prove too difficult for you to find a replacement.

Today isn't that bad of a day for me all things considered, worst thing that's really happened was plans with friends got cancelled but that's hardly the end of the world lol. I've been out in rain for a lot of the day so I guess that's crappy.

Today I am experiencing connectivity issues and I couldn't connect to my office remote desktop at all.

Even though it's not my problem, I am forced to apply for a leave as it effects the delivery stuff. I really don't like my current manager and the way he handles this stuff. I really wish I could get a release from this project.
Well, if I am not able to connect before 12 PM here, then I will have to talk to the client about the delay. That's going to be really hard to deal with.