Welcome To Our Community!

Chatbanter is a general discussion site giving you many options for discussion and a little fun, enjoy colored usernames, special userbars and an open fun community so let's chat about what matters to you right now.

Ever Lost your money ?

Noah

Noah

Valued Member
Sep 2, 2020
CB$
I lost $12k. In 2017 i buy hug amount of bitcoins and save them for my future purpose. But unfortunately it start losing its price. The market fall down like hell and guess what i lose about $12k

LEADTECH

LEADTECH

Valued Member
Aug 11, 2020
CB$
Yes many times. I was once addicted purchasing and betting online. But now i'm controlling myself to save :-)

Lord Saru

Lord Saru

Valued Member
Jun 22, 2020
CB$
I had invested my lump sum savings which I recieved from my college after I graduated.

I lost the entire money to stock market, but I learned a lot of things. Now I know how to invest in stock market by making good and reasonable income.

ewpratt

ewpratt

Valued Member
Sep 18, 2020
CB$
I lost $12k. In 2017 i buy hug amount of bitcoins and save them for my future purpose. But unfortunately it start losing its price. The market fall down like hell and guess what i lose about $12k

The crypto market is definitely a challenge. I have a few investments, including a couple DeFi things. Lost a small sum on one site that turned out to be a scam, so now I research heavily and am a member of a site where users share what they know about various crypto sites and schemes.

fantanoice

fantanoice

Valued Member
Aug 29, 2020
www.twitch.tv
CB$
I wouldn't say I've lost huge amounts in anything. I've recently been buying things to sell on ebay. Some have done well but some have been duds. But I get to learn along the way so it's not so bad.

Bitcoin's been going up again. I doubt we've hit its peak already. If you hold onto it I reckon it'll get back to where it was when you bought.

Nocturnal Thinker

Nocturnal Thinker

Valued Member
Sep 15, 2020
CB$